Contact Us

GLOBAL REACH CONFECTIONS

TOLL FREE
1-800-667-4418 (Airdrie)

TELEPHONE
587-885-0292 – Airdrie Office

EMAIL

Harry Houkes  (Senior Account Manager, Alberta, Manitoba, Saskatchewan)

Martin (Marty) VanderWel  (Senior Sales Account Manager, British Columbia)

Jeff Van Niekerk  (Sales Represetatives, Ontario)

Charlie Huls  (Sales Representative, Ontario)

Ron Hoogerdyk

(Office Manager)

rhoogerdyk@globalreachconfections.com

 

Reinier Lanting

(Purchaser)

rlanting@globalreachconfections.com

 

Katelyn Schouten

(Purchasing)

kschouten@globalreachconfections.com

 

Mary-Ann Mencias

(Office Administrator)

billing@globalreachconfections.com

 

Denise Meyer

(Purchasing Coordinator, Accounts Recievable / Payable)

dmeyer@globalreachconfections.com

 

Irish Dumali

(Accounts Payable & Receivable)

accounts@globalreachconfections.com

Nate Black
(Satellite Distribution / Warehouse Operations, Flamborough, ONT)

nblack@globalreachconfections.com

Mark Knip
(Main Distribution / Warehouse Operations, Airdrie AB)

ship_rec@globalreachconfections.com